Golden and District Search and Rescue

Anybody

Starts at Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - 18:00
Ends at Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Golden Cycling Club

Starts at Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 - 11:00
Ends at Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

GBRAC

Starts at Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 - 21:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Little Mittens

Starts at Friday, 25 January, 2019 - 17:00
Ends at Friday, 25 January, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry

Starts at Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 18:00
Ends at Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 21:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

 Golden Backcountry Recreation Advisory Committee (GBRAC)

Starts at Monday, 21 January, 2019 - 18:00
Ends at Monday, 21 January, 2019 - 21:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

STAFF MEETING

Starts at Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

SAR Training

Starts at Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

SAR Training

Starts at Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

SAR Training

Starts at Thursday, 3 January, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Thursday, 3 January, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

SAR Training

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.