Golden and District Search and Rescue

Anybody

Starts at Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 17:00
Ends at Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 19:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Little mittens

Starts at Thursday, 27 December, 2018 - 17:00
Ends at Thursday, 27 December, 2018 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Ian K.

Starts at Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 00:00
Ends at Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 01:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Little Mittens

Starts at Tuesday, 11 December, 2018
Ends at Tuesday, 11 December, 2018
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

KHMR 

Starts at Thursday, 24 January, 2019
Ends at Thursday, 24 January, 2019
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

KHMR

Starts at Wednesday, 16 January, 2019
Ends at Wednesday, 16 January, 2019
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

KHMR 

Starts at Monday, 7 January, 2019
Ends at Monday, 7 January, 2019
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

KHMR

Starts at Saturday, 16 February, 2019 - 08:00
Ends at Saturday, 16 February, 2019 - 18:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild

Starts at Saturday, 9 March, 2019 - 17:00
Ends at Saturday, 9 March, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Avalanche Training

Starts at Friday, 8 March, 2019 - 17:00
Ends at Friday, 8 March, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Avalanche Training

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.