Golden and District Search and Rescue

Anybody

Starts at Saturday, 17 November, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 18 November, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

CSP First Aid Course - Randy Hamilton

Starts at Saturday, 3 November, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 4 November, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

CSP First Aid Course - Randy Hamilton

Starts at Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 28 October, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

CSP First Aid Course - Randy Hamilton

Starts at Saturday, 13 October, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 14 October, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

CSP First Aid Course - Randy Hamilton

Starts at Saturday, 22 September, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 23 September, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

CSP First Aid Course - Randy Hamilton

In:
Starts at Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 - 18:00
Ends at Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 - 20:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

GNAR Meeting - Stan Metcalf

Starts at Sunday, 16 December, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 16 December, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

PEAK Training: Great Canadian Heliskiing

Starts at Sunday, 2 December, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Sunday, 2 December, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

PEAK Training: Public ASU

Starts at Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

PEAK Training: Public ASU

Starts at Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

PEAK Training: NUEC 1

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.