Golden and District Search and Rescue

Anybody

Starts at Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 - 16:00
Ends at Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Linley McLean

Executive Director and Outreach

Golden Women's Resource Centre

gwrced@uniserve.com

ph: 250-344-5317

fax: 250-344-2565

www.goldenwomencentre.ca

Starts at Sunday, 15 December, 2019 - 17:00
Ends at Sunday, 15 December, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Sue Gould  Guide ManagerCAA, ACMG250-939-9560 
Starts at Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 13:00
Ends at Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 15:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Jordy Shepard - All-in presentation

Starts at Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - 21:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Golden Cycling Club Meeting

Starts at Monday, 10 June, 2019 - 18:00
Ends at Monday, 10 June, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Alannah Knapp - Little Mittens

Starts at Monday, 13 May, 2019 - 18:00
Ends at Monday, 13 May, 2019 - 20:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Little Mittens monthly meeting

Starts at Sunday, 2 June, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Sunday, 2 June, 2019 - 20:30
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

GNAR AGM

Starts at Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 18:30
Ends at Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 21:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

 Golden + Area A Trail Alliance Meeting

Starts at Monday, 8 April, 2019 - 18:00
Ends at Monday, 8 April, 2019 - 20:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Little Mittens Board Meeting

Starts at Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 - 19:00
Ends at Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 - 21:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Golden Cycling Club meeting

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.