Golden and District Search and Rescue

Anybody

Starts at Monday, 17 December, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Monday, 17 December, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Peak Training

Starts at Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 19:00
Ends at Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 21:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

GADSAR Training

Starts at Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Golden Snowmobile Club Training

Starts at Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 08:00
Ends at Sunday, 9 December, 2018 - 17:00
Location GADSAR: Required gear and call out readiness, SAR hall

AvSAR course

Starts at Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 16:00
Ends at Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 - 19:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

KHMR - Isla

Starts at Saturday, 13 April, 2019 - 00:00
Ends at Sunday, 14 April, 2019 - 09:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

AST 1 Course - KHMR

Starts at Saturday, 30 March, 2019 - 00:00
Ends at Sunday, 31 March, 2019 - 09:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

AST 1 Course - KHMR

Starts at Saturday, 16 March, 2019 - 08:00
Ends at Sunday, 17 March, 2019 - 09:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

AST 1 Course - KHMR

Starts at Saturday, 2 March, 2019 - 08:00
Ends at Sunday, 3 March, 2019 - 09:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

AST 1 Course - KHMR

Starts at Saturday, 23 February, 2019 - 08:00
Ends at Sunday, 24 February, 2019 - 09:00
Location GADSAR: Required gear and call out readiness, SAR hall

AST 1 Course - KHMR

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.