Golden and District Search and Rescue

Anybody

Starts at Saturday, 5 January, 2019 - 08:00
Ends at Sunday, 6 January, 2019 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

AST 1 Course - KHMR

Starts at Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 09:00
Ends at Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

PEAK Training

Starts at Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 18:00
Ends at Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry Skills

Starts at Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 18:00
Ends at Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry Skills

This event has been cancelled
Starts at Saturday, 29 December, 2018 - 18:00
Ends at Saturday, 29 December, 2018 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry Skills

This event has been cancelled
Starts at Friday, 28 December, 2018 - 06:00
Ends at Friday, 28 December, 2018 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry Skills

Starts at Friday, 18 January, 2019 - 08:00
Ends at Friday, 18 January, 2019 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry Skills

Starts at Saturday, 19 January, 2019 - 08:00
Ends at Saturday, 19 January, 2019 - 17:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry Skills

Starts at Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 18:00
Ends at Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 22:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry Skills

Starts at Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 18:00
Ends at Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 20:00
Location Golden SAR Hall, 210 Fisher Road

Stay Wild Backcountry Skills

This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.